Officers

President: Amy Emm

  • Email: amy.emm@citadel.edu
  • Bio

First Vice President: Paul Worley

  • Email: pmworley@wcu.edu
  • Bio

Second Vice President:Kai Werbeck

  • Email: kwerbeck@uncc.edu
  • Bio

Senior Member at Large: Melissa Birkhofer

  • Email: mdbirkhofer@email.wcu.edu
  • Bio

First Junior Member at Large: Angela Jakeway

  • Email: ajakeway@uncc.edu
  • Bio

Second Junior Member at Large: Jason Huber

  • Email: p.jason.huber@gmail.com
  • Bio

Secretary/Treasurer: Kristin Kiely

  • Email: kkiely@fmarion.edu
  • Bio

Editor of Postscript: Paul Worley

  • Email: pmworley@wcu.edu
  • Bio